gva24 - Global Video Ads - rss gva24 - Global Video Ads-Adicione um vídeo de seus anúncios gratuitos classificados http://www.gva24.com pt Orange CMS Sun, 21 Sep 2014 16:40:26 +0200 <![CDATA[Pompano Beach Storage for truck from $100 call 754]]> http://gva24.com/pt/ad/72656460/70/48/pompano-beach-storage-for-truck-from-100-call-754 http://gva24.com/pt/ad/72656460/70/48/pompano-beach-storage-for-truck-from-100-call-754 Sun, 21 Sep 2014 16:40:26 +0200 <![CDATA[buy mdpv,5F-AB-PINACA,DOB,5fur144,pb22,methylone]]> http://gva24.com/pt/ad/73319893/70/64/buy-mdpv5f-ab-pinacadob5fur144pb22methylone http://gva24.com/pt/ad/73319893/70/64/buy-mdpv5f-ab-pinacadob5fur144pb22methylone Sat, 20 Sep 2014 01:51:30 +0200 <![CDATA[two lovely 12 weeks old Yorkie puppies]]> http://gva24.com/pt/ad/73323408/70/77/two-lovely-12-weeks-old-yorkie-puppies http://gva24.com/pt/ad/73323408/70/77/two-lovely-12-weeks-old-yorkie-puppies Fri, 19 Sep 2014 23:56:20 +0200 <![CDATA[Miami Chamber of Commerce]]> http://gva24.com/pt/ad/73323401/70/45/miami-chamber-of-commerce http://gva24.com/pt/ad/73323401/70/45/miami-chamber-of-commerce Fri, 19 Sep 2014 01:58:37 +0200 <![CDATA[Free Pomeranian puppies seeking homes]]> http://gva24.com/pt/ad/66475510/70/77/free-pomeranian-puppies-seeking-homes http://gva24.com/pt/ad/66475510/70/77/free-pomeranian-puppies-seeking-homes Thu, 18 Sep 2014 22:22:54 +0200 <![CDATA[male &amp; female German Shepherd puppies]]> http://gva24.com/pt/ad/73320681/70/77/male-female-german-shepherd-puppies http://gva24.com/pt/ad/73320681/70/77/male-female-german-shepherd-puppies Thu, 18 Sep 2014 21:19:06 +0200 <![CDATA[***Wow*** Teacup Yorkie puppies]]> http://gva24.com/pt/ad/73323351/70/77/wow-teacup-yorkie-puppies http://gva24.com/pt/ad/73323351/70/77/wow-teacup-yorkie-puppies Tue, 16 Sep 2014 02:57:03 +0200 <![CDATA[Beautiful Female Teacup Yorkie Puppy For Adoption]]> http://gva24.com/pt/ad/73323350/70/77/beautiful-female-teacup-yorkie-puppy-for-adoption http://gva24.com/pt/ad/73323350/70/77/beautiful-female-teacup-yorkie-puppy-for-adoption Tue, 16 Sep 2014 02:40:55 +0200 <![CDATA[12 weeks A K C Reg Yorkie Puppies 0000000]]> http://gva24.com/pt/ad/73323349/70/77/12-weeks-a-k-c-reg-yorkie-puppies-0000000 http://gva24.com/pt/ad/73323349/70/77/12-weeks-a-k-c-reg-yorkie-puppies-0000000 Tue, 16 Sep 2014 02:36:56 +0200 <![CDATA[Yorkie puppies available email us or text me at]]> http://gva24.com/pt/ad/73323348/70/77/yorkie-puppies-available-email-us-or-text-me-at http://gva24.com/pt/ad/73323348/70/77/yorkie-puppies-available-email-us-or-text-me-at Tue, 16 Sep 2014 02:32:21 +0200 <![CDATA[Teacup Yorkie Puppy]]> http://gva24.com/pt/ad/73323346/70/77/teacup-yorkie-puppy http://gva24.com/pt/ad/73323346/70/77/teacup-yorkie-puppy Mon, 15 Sep 2014 19:40:02 +0200 <![CDATA[Gorgeous Yorkie Puppies Text Me Via]]> http://gva24.com/pt/ad/73323345/70/77/gorgeous-yorkie-puppies-text-me-via http://gva24.com/pt/ad/73323345/70/77/gorgeous-yorkie-puppies-text-me-via Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:53:44 +0200 <![CDATA[Adorable Yorkie Puppies for Adoption]]> http://gva24.com/pt/ad/73323343/70/77/adorable-yorkie-puppies-for-adoption http://gva24.com/pt/ad/73323343/70/77/adorable-yorkie-puppies-for-adoption Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:09:21 +0200 <![CDATA[Lovely Yorkie Puppy to good home]]> http://gva24.com/pt/ad/73323342/70/77/lovely-yorkie-puppy-to-good-home http://gva24.com/pt/ad/73323342/70/77/lovely-yorkie-puppy-to-good-home Mon, 15 Sep 2014 17:56:08 +0200 <![CDATA[Awesome Teacup Yorkie Puppies Available]]> http://gva24.com/pt/ad/73323341/70/77/awesome-teacup-yorkie-puppies-available http://gva24.com/pt/ad/73323341/70/77/awesome-teacup-yorkie-puppies-available Mon, 15 Sep 2014 17:51:20 +0200 <![CDATA[Excellent Male And Female Yorkie For Adoption]]> http://gva24.com/pt/ad/73323340/70/77/excellent-male-and-female-yorkie-for-adoption http://gva24.com/pt/ad/73323340/70/77/excellent-male-and-female-yorkie-for-adoption Mon, 15 Sep 2014 17:44:42 +0200