gva24 - Global Video Ads - rss gva24 - Global Video Ads - Ajouter la vidéo à vos petites annonces gratuites http://www.gva24.com fr Orange CMS Tue, 16 Sep 2014 02:57:03 +0200 <![CDATA[***Wow*** Teacup Yorkie puppies]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73323351/70/77/wow-teacup-yorkie-puppies http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73323351/70/77/wow-teacup-yorkie-puppies Tue, 16 Sep 2014 02:57:03 +0200 <![CDATA[Beautiful Female Teacup Yorkie Puppy For Adoption]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73323350/70/77/beautiful-female-teacup-yorkie-puppy-for-adoption http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73323350/70/77/beautiful-female-teacup-yorkie-puppy-for-adoption Tue, 16 Sep 2014 02:40:55 +0200 <![CDATA[12 weeks A K C Reg Yorkie Puppies 0000000]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73323349/70/77/12-weeks-a-k-c-reg-yorkie-puppies-0000000 http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73323349/70/77/12-weeks-a-k-c-reg-yorkie-puppies-0000000 Tue, 16 Sep 2014 02:36:56 +0200 <![CDATA[Yorkie puppies available email us or text me at]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73323348/70/77/yorkie-puppies-available-email-us-or-text-me-at http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73323348/70/77/yorkie-puppies-available-email-us-or-text-me-at Tue, 16 Sep 2014 02:32:21 +0200 <![CDATA[Teacup Yorkie Puppy]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73323346/70/77/teacup-yorkie-puppy http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73323346/70/77/teacup-yorkie-puppy Mon, 15 Sep 2014 19:40:02 +0200 <![CDATA[Gorgeous Yorkie Puppies Text Me Via]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73323345/70/77/gorgeous-yorkie-puppies-text-me-via http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73323345/70/77/gorgeous-yorkie-puppies-text-me-via Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:53:44 +0200 <![CDATA[Adorable Yorkie Puppies for Adoption]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73323343/70/77/adorable-yorkie-puppies-for-adoption http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73323343/70/77/adorable-yorkie-puppies-for-adoption Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:09:21 +0200 <![CDATA[Lovely Yorkie Puppy to good home]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73323342/70/77/lovely-yorkie-puppy-to-good-home http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73323342/70/77/lovely-yorkie-puppy-to-good-home Mon, 15 Sep 2014 17:56:08 +0200 <![CDATA[Awesome Teacup Yorkie Puppies Available]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73323341/70/77/awesome-teacup-yorkie-puppies-available http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73323341/70/77/awesome-teacup-yorkie-puppies-available Mon, 15 Sep 2014 17:51:20 +0200 <![CDATA[Excellent Male And Female Yorkie For Adoption]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73323340/70/77/excellent-male-and-female-yorkie-for-adoption http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73323340/70/77/excellent-male-and-female-yorkie-for-adoption Mon, 15 Sep 2014 17:44:42 +0200 <![CDATA[AKC Yorkshire Terrier Puppies - 12 Weeks Old]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73323339/70/77/akc-yorkshire-terrier-puppies-12-weeks-old http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73323339/70/77/akc-yorkshire-terrier-puppies-12-weeks-old Mon, 15 Sep 2014 17:41:57 +0200 <![CDATA[Gorgeous teacup yorkie puppies ready for rehoming]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73323338/70/77/gorgeous-teacup-yorkie-puppies-ready-for-rehoming http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73323338/70/77/gorgeous-teacup-yorkie-puppies-ready-for-rehoming Mon, 15 Sep 2014 17:39:54 +0200 <![CDATA[12 weeks A K C Reg Yorkie Puppies]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73323337/70/77/12-weeks-a-k-c-reg-yorkie-puppies http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73323337/70/77/12-weeks-a-k-c-reg-yorkie-puppies Mon, 15 Sep 2014 17:36:52 +0200 <![CDATA[Kids Loving Male and Female Yorkie Puppies]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73323336/70/77/kids-loving-male-and-female-yorkie-puppies http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73323336/70/77/kids-loving-male-and-female-yorkie-puppies Mon, 15 Sep 2014 17:32:22 +0200 <![CDATA[*^*Yorkie Puppies*^*Fun Loving &amp; Great with Kids~]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73323335/70/77/yorkie-puppiesfun-loving-great-with-kids http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73323335/70/77/yorkie-puppiesfun-loving-great-with-kids Mon, 15 Sep 2014 17:22:17 +0200 <![CDATA[Male and Female teacup yorkie puppies]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73323333/70/77/male-and-female-teacup-yorkie-puppies http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73323333/70/77/male-and-female-teacup-yorkie-puppies Mon, 15 Sep 2014 16:47:30 +0200