gva24 - Global Video Ads - rss gva24 - Global Video Ads - Ajouter la vidéo à vos petites annonces gratuites http://www.gva24.com fr Orange CMS Fri, 27 Mar 2015 14:45:38 +0100 <![CDATA[Potty Training Teacup Chihuahua puppiesTextat(980]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73326103/70/77/potty-training-teacup-chihuahua-puppiestextat980 http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73326103/70/77/potty-training-teacup-chihuahua-puppiestextat980 Fri, 27 Mar 2015 14:45:38 +0100 <![CDATA[Looking For Chihuahua Puppies]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73326102/70/77/looking-for-chihuahua-puppies http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73326102/70/77/looking-for-chihuahua-puppies Fri, 27 Mar 2015 14:40:25 +0100 <![CDATA[3 Tart &amp; Tiny Chihuahua&#039;s For Adoption]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73326101/70/77/3-tart-tiny-chihuahuas-for-adoption http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73326101/70/77/3-tart-tiny-chihuahuas-for-adoption Fri, 27 Mar 2015 14:35:11 +0100 <![CDATA[Adorable Chihuahua Puppies]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73326100/70/77/adorable-chihuahua-puppies http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73326100/70/77/adorable-chihuahua-puppies Fri, 27 Mar 2015 14:28:16 +0100 <![CDATA[Teddy Bear Pocket Size]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73326099/70/77/teddy-bear-pocket-size http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73326099/70/77/teddy-bear-pocket-size Fri, 27 Mar 2015 14:24:26 +0100 <![CDATA[Pompano Beach Storage for truck from $100 call 754]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/72656460/70/48/pompano-beach-storage-for-truck-from-100-call-754 http://gva24.com/fr/ad/72656460/70/48/pompano-beach-storage-for-truck-from-100-call-754 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:22:37 +0100 <![CDATA[Buy Real Passports Driver’s License Green Card]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73326075/70/31/buy-real-passports-drivers-license-green-card http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73326075/70/31/buy-real-passports-drivers-license-green-card Wed, 25 Mar 2015 07:16:04 +0100 <![CDATA[male &amp; female German Shepherd puppies]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73320681/70/77/male-female-german-shepherd-puppies http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73320681/70/77/male-female-german-shepherd-puppies Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:31:41 +0100 <![CDATA[German Shepherd Puppies Available: (720) 399-8327]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73321481/70/77/german-shepherd-puppies-available-720-399-8327 http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73321481/70/77/german-shepherd-puppies-available-720-399-8327 Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:31:12 +0100 <![CDATA[MEDICAL MARIJUANA FOR SALE !!!]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73323952/70/51/medical-marijuana-for-sale- http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73323952/70/51/medical-marijuana-for-sale- Tue, 24 Mar 2015 19:03:43 +0100 <![CDATA[Buy sleeping pills, pain pills and other pain meds]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/71464352/70/64/buy-sleeping-pills-pain-pills-and-other-pain-meds http://gva24.com/fr/ad/71464352/70/64/buy-sleeping-pills-pain-pills-and-other-pain-meds Tue, 24 Mar 2015 18:57:25 +0100 <![CDATA[Cute english bulldog puppies seeking a good home]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/71244099/70/77/cute-english-bulldog-puppies-seeking-a-good-home http://gva24.com/fr/ad/71244099/70/77/cute-english-bulldog-puppies-seeking-a-good-home Mon, 23 Mar 2015 03:58:17 +0100 <![CDATA[High Quality weed available for cheaper prices]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73318993/70/64/high-quality-weed-available-for-cheaper-prices http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73318993/70/64/high-quality-weed-available-for-cheaper-prices Sat, 21 Mar 2015 12:51:58 +0100 <![CDATA[High Quality weed available for cheaper prices]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73318990/70/64/high-quality-weed-available-for-cheaper-prices http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73318990/70/64/high-quality-weed-available-for-cheaper-prices Sat, 21 Mar 2015 12:51:54 +0100 <![CDATA[High Quality weed available for cheaper prices (co]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73318943/70/64/high-quality-weed-available-for-cheaper-prices-co http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73318943/70/64/high-quality-weed-available-for-cheaper-prices-co Sat, 21 Mar 2015 12:51:26 +0100 <![CDATA[weed available for cheaper prices]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73318984/70/64/weed-available-for-cheaper-prices http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73318984/70/64/weed-available-for-cheaper-prices Sat, 21 Mar 2015 12:49:09 +0100