gva24 - Global Video Ads - rss gva24 - Global Video Ads - Ajouter la vidéo à vos petites annonces gratuites http://www.gva24.com fr Orange CMS Tue, 05 May 2015 20:06:04 +0200 <![CDATA[yorkie Danny and Xena]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73326498/70/77/yorkie-danny-and-xena http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73326498/70/77/yorkie-danny-and-xena Tue, 05 May 2015 20:06:04 +0200 <![CDATA[Lovely Teacup Yorkie Puppies for adoption]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73326497/70/77/lovely-teacup-yorkie-puppies-for-adoption http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73326497/70/77/lovely-teacup-yorkie-puppies-for-adoption Tue, 05 May 2015 20:02:22 +0200 <![CDATA[Lovely Teacup Yorkie Puppies Text : 6122134633]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73326496/70/77/lovely-teacup-yorkie-puppies-text-6122134633 http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73326496/70/77/lovely-teacup-yorkie-puppies-text-6122134633 Tue, 05 May 2015 19:58:41 +0200 <![CDATA[T-Cup(Yorkie) Puppies]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73326489/70/77/t-cupyorkie-puppies http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73326489/70/77/t-cupyorkie-puppies Tue, 05 May 2015 06:33:18 +0200 <![CDATA[Tiny and Playful Teacup Puppies]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73326488/70/77/tiny-and-playful-teacup-puppies http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73326488/70/77/tiny-and-playful-teacup-puppies Tue, 05 May 2015 06:27:23 +0200 <![CDATA[Pretty T-Cup Yorkie Puppies]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73326487/70/77/pretty-t-cup-yorkie-puppies http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73326487/70/77/pretty-t-cup-yorkie-puppies Tue, 05 May 2015 06:24:04 +0200 <![CDATA[T-Cup Yorkies Female &amp; Male Puppies]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73326486/70/77/t-cup-yorkies-female-male-puppies http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73326486/70/77/t-cup-yorkies-female-male-puppies Tue, 05 May 2015 06:21:07 +0200 <![CDATA[Excellent Yorkshire Terrier puppies]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73326485/70/77/excellent-yorkshire-terrier-puppies http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73326485/70/77/excellent-yorkshire-terrier-puppies Tue, 05 May 2015 06:17:21 +0200 <![CDATA[Female Yorkie Puppy]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73326484/70/77/female-yorkie-puppy http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73326484/70/77/female-yorkie-puppy Tue, 05 May 2015 06:05:42 +0200 <![CDATA[New York Fertility Institute]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73326482/70/51/new-york-fertility-institute http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73326482/70/51/new-york-fertility-institute Mon, 04 May 2015 23:23:28 +0200 <![CDATA[High Quality weed available for cheaper prices (co]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73318943/70/64/high-quality-weed-available-for-cheaper-prices-co http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73318943/70/64/high-quality-weed-available-for-cheaper-prices-co Sun, 03 May 2015 14:58:03 +0200 <![CDATA[High Quality weed available for cheaper prices]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73318993/70/64/high-quality-weed-available-for-cheaper-prices http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73318993/70/64/high-quality-weed-available-for-cheaper-prices Sun, 03 May 2015 14:57:28 +0200 <![CDATA[High Quality weed available for cheaper prices]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73318990/70/64/high-quality-weed-available-for-cheaper-prices http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73318990/70/64/high-quality-weed-available-for-cheaper-prices Sun, 03 May 2015 14:57:27 +0200 <![CDATA[Quality weed available for cheaper prices]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73318981/70/64/quality-weed-available-for-cheaper-prices http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73318981/70/64/quality-weed-available-for-cheaper-prices Sun, 03 May 2015 14:55:26 +0200 <![CDATA[Quality weed available for cheaper prices]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73318989/70/64/quality-weed-available-for-cheaper-prices http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73318989/70/64/quality-weed-available-for-cheaper-prices Sun, 03 May 2015 14:55:24 +0200 <![CDATA[high quality weed available for moderate prices]]> http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73318980/70/64/high-quality-weed-available-for-moderate-prices http://gva24.com/fr/ad/73318980/70/64/high-quality-weed-available-for-moderate-prices Sun, 03 May 2015 14:43:57 +0200