gva24 - Global Video Ads - rss gva24 - Global Video Ads -Add a video of your Free Classified Ads http://www.gva24.com en Orange CMS Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:51:36 +0100 <![CDATA[buy mdpv,5F-AB-PINACA,DOB,5fur144,pb22,methylone]]> http://gva24.com/en/ad/73319893/70/64/buy-mdpv5f-ab-pinacadob5fur144pb22methylone http://gva24.com/en/ad/73319893/70/64/buy-mdpv5f-ab-pinacadob5fur144pb22methylone Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:51:36 +0100 <![CDATA[New Apple Iphone5 16GB/32GB/64GB,Samsung S3/S4]]> http://gva24.com/en/ad/69924232/70/71/new-apple-iphone5-16gb-32gb-64gbsamsung-s3-s4 http://gva24.com/en/ad/69924232/70/71/new-apple-iphone5-16gb-32gb-64gbsamsung-s3-s4 Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:28:18 +0100 <![CDATA[Intelligent Yorkie Babies Pups]]> http://gva24.com/en/ad/73321312/70/77/intelligent-yorkie-babies-pups http://gva24.com/en/ad/73321312/70/77/intelligent-yorkie-babies-pups Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:22:38 +0100 <![CDATA[Champion Line Yorkshire Terrier puppies]]> http://gva24.com/en/ad/73321317/70/77/champion-line-yorkshire-terrier-puppies http://gva24.com/en/ad/73321317/70/77/champion-line-yorkshire-terrier-puppies Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:22:10 +0100 <![CDATA[Yorkie Puppies for Lovely homes to lovable familie]]> http://gva24.com/en/ad/73321302/70/77/yorkie-puppies-for-lovely-homes-to-lovable-familie http://gva24.com/en/ad/73321302/70/77/yorkie-puppies-for-lovely-homes-to-lovable-familie Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:22:08 +0100 <![CDATA[Pretty Male And Female Yorkshire Terrier For Adopt]]> http://gva24.com/en/ad/73321291/70/77/pretty-male-and-female-yorkshire-terrier-for-adopt http://gva24.com/en/ad/73321291/70/77/pretty-male-and-female-yorkshire-terrier-for-adopt Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:22:07 +0100 <![CDATA[Quality Teacup Yorkie Puppies For Re-homing]]> http://gva24.com/en/ad/73321301/70/77/quality-teacup-yorkie-puppies-for-re-homing http://gva24.com/en/ad/73321301/70/77/quality-teacup-yorkie-puppies-for-re-homing Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:22:06 +0100 <![CDATA[Akc Potty Trained Teacup Yorkie Puppies]]> http://gva24.com/en/ad/73321308/70/77/akc-potty-trained-teacup-yorkie-puppies http://gva24.com/en/ad/73321308/70/77/akc-potty-trained-teacup-yorkie-puppies Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:22:02 +0100 <![CDATA[Super Cute Teacup Yorkie Puppies]]> http://gva24.com/en/ad/73321310/70/77/super-cute-teacup-yorkie-puppies http://gva24.com/en/ad/73321310/70/77/super-cute-teacup-yorkie-puppies Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:21:55 +0100 <![CDATA[*Toy Teacup AKC Tiny Teacup Yorkie Puppies]]> http://gva24.com/en/ad/73321306/70/77/toy-teacup-akc-tiny-teacup-yorkie-puppies http://gva24.com/en/ad/73321306/70/77/toy-teacup-akc-tiny-teacup-yorkie-puppies Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:21:51 +0100 <![CDATA[our YORKIE PUPPIES FOR SALE!]]> http://gva24.com/en/ad/73321311/70/77/our-yorkie-puppies-for-sale http://gva24.com/en/ad/73321311/70/77/our-yorkie-puppies-for-sale Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:21:49 +0100 <![CDATA[Adorable teacup yorkie puppies for new families]]> http://gva24.com/en/ad/73321304/70/77/adorable-teacup-yorkie-puppies-for-new-families http://gva24.com/en/ad/73321304/70/77/adorable-teacup-yorkie-puppies-for-new-families Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:21:48 +0100 <![CDATA[LOVELY TEACUP YORKIE PUPPIES FOR ADOPTION (FREE)]]> http://gva24.com/en/ad/73321318/70/77/lovely-teacup-yorkie-puppies-for-adoption-free http://gva24.com/en/ad/73321318/70/77/lovely-teacup-yorkie-puppies-for-adoption-free Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:21:44 +0100 <![CDATA[Sweet and loving Teacup Yorkie Puppies ready for n]]> http://gva24.com/en/ad/73321303/70/77/sweet-and-loving-teacup-yorkie-puppies-ready-for-n http://gva24.com/en/ad/73321303/70/77/sweet-and-loving-teacup-yorkie-puppies-ready-for-n Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:18:24 +0100 <![CDATA[yorkie puppies for a good and lovely home]]> http://gva24.com/en/ad/73321297/70/77/yorkie-puppies-for-a-good-and-lovely-home http://gva24.com/en/ad/73321297/70/77/yorkie-puppies-for-a-good-and-lovely-home Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:17:27 +0100 <![CDATA[Talanted teacup yorkie puppies for adoption]]> http://gva24.com/en/ad/73321295/70/77/talanted-teacup-yorkie-puppies-for-adoption http://gva24.com/en/ad/73321295/70/77/talanted-teacup-yorkie-puppies-for-adoption Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:17:25 +0100